Student Account Inquiries

If parents have questions or concerns about student fees, payment history, refunds, financial assistance, or outstanding balances, they should direct their questions to their child’s specific school.

Secondary Schools

School Name Contact Phone Email
Chilliwack Secondary Rosanne James 604.795.7295 x 6020 rosanne_james@sd33.bc.ca
G.W. Graham Middle Secondary Amie Jalava 604.847.0772 x706 amie_jalava@sd33.bc.ca
Sardis Secondary Sandi Bogstie 604.858.9424 x1081 sandi_bogstie@sd33.bc.ca
F.V. Distance Education Kevin Josephson 604.703.1777 kevin_josephson@sd33.bc.ca


Middle Schools

School Name Contact Phone Email
Chilliwack Middle Mayra Frose 604.795.5781 mayra_frose@sd33.bc.ca
Vedder Middle Sara Baird 604.858.7141 sara_baird@sd33.bc.ca
A.D. Rundle Middle Coby Wigham 604.792.4257 coby_wigham@sd33.bc.ca
Mt. Slesse Middle Marlene Denny 604.824.7481 marlene_denny@sd33.bc.ca
Rosedale Traditional Melanie Thompson 604.794.7124 melanie_thompson@sd33.bc.ca


Elementary Schools

School Name Contact Phone Email
Cultus Lake Community Angela Betts 604.858.6286 angela_betts@sd33.bc.ca
Little Mountain Kim Heemskerk 604.792.0681 kim_heemskerk@sd33.bc.ca
Promontory Heights Community Kelsey McKay 604.824.4885 kelsey_mckay@sd33.bc.ca
Vedder Elementary Shelley Pilling 604.858.4759 shelley_pilling@sd33.bc.ca


Transportation

School Name Contact Phone Email
Transportation Ron Daase 604.792.1255 ron_daase@sd33.bc.ca